Welcome to NABA-Rutgers Student Chapter

 

 







Executive Board
2012-2013




PRESIDENT

Chris Arthur

arthchrisjr@yahoo.com



VICE PRESIDENT

Ashlee  Wright

ashlee.wright@yahoo.com


SECRETARY

Marlique Plaisime

mplaisime13@yahoo.com



Event Planner

 Gerald Chikezie

gqgerald@yahoo.com


TREASURER

Corwin Conner

connerc11@gmail.com



Community Service Chair

Urvi Tiwari

urvitiwari@gmail.com



Membership Chair

Paul Aderinto

paderinto@gmail.com



Public Relations Chair

Tochi Ukaigwe

t.m.ukaigwe@gmail.com



Fundraising Chair

Sheila Saint-Festin

shiela.saint4@gmail.com



Co - Fundraising Chair

Chinedu Onyema

chineduonyema@gmail.com


 



RBS Advisor

Prof. Dan Stubbs

stubbs@business.rutgers.edu









To submit a comment or report a problem with this site, Email: Webmaster
2012, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.