Welcome to NABA-Rutgers Student Chapter




 v     Membership

          Chair: Paul Aderinto

  v     Community Service

          Chair: Urvi Tiwari

  v     Fundraising

          Chair: Sheila Saint-Festin
          Co-Chair: Chinedu Onyema

  v     Public Relations

          Chair: Tochi Ukaigwe

Contact the respective committee chair if you are interested in joining that committee.

To submit a comment or report a problem with this site, Email: Webmaster
2012, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.